Filter by
  • Gilbert E

    SAVANNAH, GA | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2021
    Service was completed in a very timely manor
  • Casondra P

    DEERFIELD, OH | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 5, 2021
    Great customer service.
  • Lawrence K

    GUYTON, GA | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 2, 2021
    Easiest cat buying experience I've ever had
  • David K

    RICHMOND HILL, GA | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 1, 2021
    Was treated very friendly and let shop with out any pressure or felt like I was bring pushed. Everything after that seemed easy and walked out feeling I got what I wanted the way I wanted
  • Marquis W

    SAVANNAH, GA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 1, 2021
    My salesman Aaron was absolutely amazing. I originally wasn’t looking for a diesel but after talking to him I decided to look into the the benefits of owning one. He was not pushy or rude at all. When I came back to the dealership he found me one that was coming in and it was exactly what I was looking for. While there he also found a vehicle for my wife. What a great way to start the new year. Wonderful new vehicles and a salesman that made sure the entire process was not stressful at all. My vehicle came in before expected and I was able to get all accessories I needed to complete my truck to my liking. I must say Critz GMC has the best sales team out of all the GMC dealerships I have purchased from. This is my 4th Sierra. I will definitely be back here for my next GMC and I will definitely recommend my friends and family to Critz (Aaron). Thank you and happy new year.
  • Ray B

    SAVANNAH, GA | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 30, 2020
    Found an issue with locating fog lights for my 2021 Canyon Elevation Standard V 6. Locating the part on your web is not user friendly. Had assistance at the parts department and they could not find it. Many thanks, Ray Bess
  • Paulette O

    SAVANNAH, GA | 2011 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 30, 2020
    I just received a call that my Acadia was towed for abandonment! I talked to Chris a while back and he said that it was ok to leave the truck there. I never got a call or email to come get it but today I got a call from a tow company to pick it up! This is very unprofessional! Someone could’ve called me to tell me to come pick it up!
  • Paula C

    GENESEO, NY | 2020 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 30, 2020
    From the time I sat down with the salesman Bob Rynor to the signing of my contract and driving out with my my new car, I had an exceptional service. The whole process was totally transparent and non pressuring. All my questions were answered and no hidden fees or surprises.
  • Michael H

    SAVANNAH, GA | 2016 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 28, 2020
    Quick on time service
  • Ben H

    POOLER, GA | 2011 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 25, 2020
    My service was done quickly and I was provided with a great loner vehicle. The Service Rep was very courteous and helpful.