Filter by
  • Michael O

    RICHMOND HILL, GA | 2020 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    I've purchased my last two vehicles from Critz. I always had a great experience with the showroom staff. Daniel is excellent! Chris in service has been great to work with as well. Only had a few issues and they all were the result of the service department. They overfilled my Enclave with Oil and it was blowing white smoke until I returned it. I bought a regal that same weekend in fear of damage to my Enclave which was around 2-3,000 miles from my warranty expiring. Also, I brought my old regal in for an oil change and they lost my dip stick. I noticed smoke and when I lifted the hood I noticed the dipstick was missing. My last I noticed a chip in my door. When I went to pick up my car from the service lot it was not parked straight and I walked my car before leaving and notice fresh paint flaking when i ran my finger over it. Unfortunately, the white paint on the vehicle cant be spotted. BUT, the technician said he will address at the next oil change and was willing to make it right.
  • Rachel B

    SAVANNAH, GA | 2016 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    I always have a great experience with Critz. Gil always works with me for the best service experience. I’ll never take my car anywhere else.
  • David E

    OVERLAND PARK, KS | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    Very accommodating with last minutes late service request before closing on Friday
  • Thomas S

    SAVANNAH, GA | 2010 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2021
    So far every time I go there what ever I’m having done gets done in a timely manner. The customer service is great.
  • Kristin P

    SAVANNAH, GA | 2021 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 15, 2021
    Got me the car that I wanted!
  • Steve B

    SAVANNAH, GA | 2018 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2021
    Took care of issues
  • Fleming G

    POOLER, GA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 18, 2021
    The sales person was very knowledgable of the vehicle; extremely Customer oriented; Couterous; had a great balance In providing critical sales infor vs answering customer questions. Excellent communication skills ; very professional....
  • William W

    SAVANNAH, GA | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 16, 2021
    All personal involved were very helpful and knowledgeable, sales finance were great.
  • Zachary G

    SAVANNAH, GA | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 7, 2021
    This vehicle and the service of it is my son's experience. I always receive details of his appointments. I am Douglas Growe. His name is Zachary Growe. Please correct this. Thank You.
  • Irving D

    SAVANNAH, GA | 2021 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 7, 2021
    Excellent service!